South Carolina Classes

Upcoming classes in Greenville, SC:

Innova Quilting Machine Rental Certification Classes

SC: Quilting Machine Rental Certification (QMR)

Instructor:  TLN Education Team

Longarm - Hand-Guided

1 - 4 PM, $150

 

For class description and to register, select a Class Date below:

 

Wed., October 18 Wed., November 1 Wed., December 6
Sat., October 21 Wed., November 15 Sat., December 16
  Sat., November 18 Wed., December 20

Quilt Soup II

SC: Quilt Soup II

Class Type:  Longarm - Hand-Guided

Instructor:  Darlene Roberts

Thursday, October 26, 9 AM - 4 PM

$100

 

SC: Learn to Make a T-Shirt Quilt!

Class Type:  Domestic

Instructor:  Johellen George

Second Day of Class: Saturday, October 28, 1 PM - 4 PM

 

Quilt Soup II

SC: Quilt Soup II

Class Type:  Longarm - Hand-Guided

Instructor:  Darlene Roberts

Saturday, November 4, 9 AM - 4 PM

$100

Loading...