Virginia Classes

Upcoming classes in Oilville, VA:

VA: Quilting Machine Rental Certification

Instructor: Network Education Team

Longarm - Hand-Guided

12 PM-3 PM, $150

 

To register, select your Class Date:

Friday, June 16 FULL!

Saturday, July 1 FULL!

Friday, August 4

VA: Ruling with Rulers

 FULL!

Instructor: Vicki Welsh

Longarm - Hand-Guided

Saturday, June 17, 9:30 AM-4 PM

$100

VA: T-Shirt Quilts Simplified

Instructor: Susan Emory

Domestic

Saturday, June 24, 10 AM-4 PM

$100

VA: Custom Quilting with Navigator

Instructor: Valerie Schlake

Longarm - Computerized: Innova Navigator

Friday, July 7, 10 AM-3 PM

$100

VA: Mach3 Skill Development Series™ - Modules I and II

Instructor: Sue Bentley

Class Type: Longarm - Computerized: Innova AutoPilot-Mach3

Date and Time:Sat. & Sun., July 8 & 9, 10 AM-4 PM

Launch Special! $150 for 2-day class

This class also is being offered in the South Carolina Showroom and On the Road.

VA: Fill 'Er Up

Instructor: Vicki Welsh

Longarm - Hand-Guided

Saturday, July 29, 9:30 AM-4 PM

$100

VA: Chenilled Baby Panel

Instructor: Valerie Schlake

Domestic

Saturday, August 5, 10 AM-4 PM

$75, includes kit

VA: Don't Fear the Longarm

Instructor: Vicki Welsh

Longarm - Hand-Guided

Saturday, September 30, 9:30 AM-4 PM

$100

VA: Mach3 Skill Development Series™ - Modules I and II

Instructor:  Sue Bentley

Class Type:  Longarm - Computerized: Innova AutoPilot-Mach3

Date and Time:  Sat. & Sun., October 21 & 22, 10 AM-4 PM

$200 for 2-day class

This class also is offered in the South Carolina Showroom and On the Road.

Loading...